Vann York Honda

422 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262
Phone: 336-841-6200
Fax: 336-841-6204

Honda Service Department

Phone: 336-841-6400
Fax: 336-884-0256

Monday - Thursday    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Steve Byrd


Service Manager
Phone  336.841.6200
sbyrd@vannyorkauto.com


Jimmy Chester


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  336-841-6200
jchester@vannyorkauto.com


Kasi Phillips


Service Advisor
Phone  336.821.2096
kphillips@vannyorkauto.com


Rick Penn


Service Advisor
Phone  336.821.2093
rpenn@vannyorkauto.com


Misty  Galmiche


Service Advisor
Phone  336.821.2094
mgalmiche@vannyorkauto.com


Brian Hughes


Service Advisor
Phone  336.821.2016
bhughes@vannyorkauto.com


Vann York Honda800-672-4220DisclaimerSite MapPOWERED BY NLM